Shop
Customer Reviews
PRECIOUS PETALS
Local San Diego, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.3 of 5 stars. (22 reviews)
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a birthday flower arrangement same day delivery and they did not disappoint. It came within the hour and was beautiful! I will definitely be ordering from Precious Petals again.
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2018, 12:14 pm

Hi Kristine - Thank you so much for taking your time to review us - and what a great review it was - THANK YOU!! We are so pleased that you were so happy with our service and we so look forward to having you as a loyal customer!! Thank you again - Julie :)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister was the recipient. The flowers were beautiful! I received a pic via text about a week later, and they were still blooming and just as fresh looking as the day they were delivered. Good Job Precious!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2018, 1:27 pm

Hi Sandra! Thank you very kindly for taking your time to write a review. We are always so pleased when our customers are happy with our flowers and their longevity!!! We strive to always deliver the best quality flowers and by doing so, earn your repeat business!! Thank you again for your review!! Julie :)
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved my flower bouquet!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2018, 12:29 pm

It warms our hearts to hear that! Thank you for the review!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

a beautiful bouquet received. thank you so much
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2018, 12:30 pm

We are so happy that you liked it! Thanks for your kind words.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very convenient to make an order. Delivery was as expected and on time.
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2018, 12:45 pm

Thank you Anthony for your review! We strive to make our customers happy and to build long-term loyalty!! Julie
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

I ordered flowers to congratulate my daughter on graduating from college with honors. I asked that the florist choose a beautiful bouquet of their best flowers as she works part time at a small florist and would appreciate the special flowers. She was overjoyed at the gorgeous bouquet that was exactly what I had hoped it would be...special and beautifully aromatic. Thank you!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2018, 12:21 pm

Katherine - Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so happy you and your daughter enjoyed the arrangement! Even though we work in the Floral industry - it's always wonderful to be on the receiving end to receive flowers!! :) Congrats to and Best Wishes to your daughter's future!! Thank you again - Julie
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received these flowers as a surprise from my boyfriend for our anniversary and the roses were arranged beautifully!! They looked fresh and smelled good as well. I was very impressed!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2018, 12:20 pm

Thank you Chani for your very kind review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your flowers on your special anniversary day. Wishing you many more years together and we hope to send you many more arrangements in the future!! Warmest Regards, Julie
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved the roses! The arrangement is beautifully arranged. The fragrance of the roses is amazingly pleasant. Everyone in my office stopped and smelled the roses. Job well done!
Julie Bonafide - Owner 's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2018, 4:27 pm

Thank you Deamira for the lovely review! We do pride ourselves on the quality roses we purchase for this very reason: we always receive compliments! So happy you enjoyed your roses and also glad your co-workers enjoyed them too lol :). Thank you for taking your time to review us and we look forward to your continued patronage!! Warmest Regards, Julie :)
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for Valentine's day and very happy to report how nice the flowers are. I want to thank the delivery person for making sure the delivery was done with a smile and created a memorable moment! Thank you Precious Petals finally a business that makes the customer feel like #1!
Julie Bonafide - Owner 's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2018, 4:40 pm

Fernando - want to Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It's so gratifying that our entire team strives to deliver the best customer service possible from taking orders through the delivery process. Rick was the driver and has been complimented numerous times for his ability to make receiving flowers an enjoyable and memorable experience!! Thank you for taking your time to review us and to confirm our employees are doing an excellent job!! Thank you again for your kind words! Warmest Regards, Julie :)
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We received a lovely table arrangement from dinner guests. It arrived as promised and was beautiful and enhanced our table and our meal.
Alexandra's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2017, 1:55 pm

I'm so happy that you enjoyed your arrangement! Glad the flowers were a lovely compliment to what I'm sure was a lovely meal. Thank you for your kind review.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Not just any florist shop they have fast efficient delivery and the arrangements are georgious. They also have a small handmade jewelry line in the form of talisman & pendants like none I’ve ever seen. Good vibes run by great people who care
Alexandra's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2017, 12:13 pm

Thank you Bobby! You are very kind. We are so glad that you enjoy our shop!
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I received for Thanksgiving were lovely! They were fresh and arranged nicely.
Julie Bonafide's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2017, 4:30 pm

Thank you Maxine for your review and compliment! So happy our work pleased you and we look forward to assisting you with any future flower needs! Happy Holidays! Julie
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful, generous arraignment! Fresh, quality flowers. Still going strong 5 days later.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am always delighted with your beautiful arrangements.
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2016, 7:24 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to write! That always makes me smile that we are able to make other people happy with flowers! Kindest regards, Sherry
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am always delighted with your beautiful arrangements.
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful! The flowers have lasted wonderfully and I am enjoying them tremendously!
Date: Aug 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you made for my daughter's birthday. You really listened to what I wanted and created something extra special and unique! I'll be back for more!!!
Date: Jun 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flower shop... Ordered a dozen yellow roses for my wife... They delivered them to her work about 1 hour after I ordered them, and she was just amazed with how big and fresh they were... They lasted close to 2 weeks... These guy's send out great stuff...
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Diego, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Yelp

PRECIOUS PETALS
10491 San Diego Mission Road
San Diego, CA. 92108
Local: (619) 584-8757

All prices shown in US dollars


web3-att

VISIT OUR OTHER WEBSITE FOR MORE SELECTIONS! |


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase