Shop
Order within 1 hour 40 minutes for Same Day Delivery!
Customer Reviews
PRECIOUS PETALS
Local San Diego, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.5 of 5 stars. (34 reviews)
Date: Dec 10, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

A beautiful table arrangement delivered on time.
Julie Bonafide's Reply:
Date: Dec 10, 2018, 3:07 pm

Thank you Bob for the lovely review! We are so glad you enjoyed the arrangement and hope your dinner was a huge success!! Warm & Happy Holiday greetings to you and yours!! Julie
Date: Oct 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved the flowers and they were delivered same day.
Julie's Reply:
Date: Oct 09, 2018, 1:54 pm

Dear Chamille: Thank you so much for your review!! We are so pleased your Mom loved her flowers; and we hope she had a wonderful Birthday!! We strive to make every customer happy with our flowers and service. We look forward to assisting you with all of your future flower needs! Warmest Thanks, Julie
Date: Oct 06, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful white Casablanca lilies! My husband definitely knows how to pick them!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Oct 06, 2018, 9:51 pm

Hi Cynthia - so happy you enjoyed your Casa Blanca lilies! Your hubby chose a beautiful arrangement and we were so pleased to deliver it to you! Thank you for taking your time to review us! Warmest Regards, Julie. :)
Date: Oct 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome folks, always prompt, will definitely go to them for all my floral needs!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Oct 03, 2018, 7:17 pm

Brent: Thank you for your wonderful review! We so appreciate you taking the time to let us know you were pleased with our service and flowers!! We look forward to assisting you in the future with all your flower needs - we love building loyal customers and will strive to always deliver the BEST!! Warmest regards, Julie
Date: Sep 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers are beautiful! They are still perfect almost a week later! Very impressed with them!
Julie's Reply:
Date: Sep 25, 2018, 5:45 pm

Leilani - So happy you are enjoying your arrangement! We do pride ourselves with the longevity of our beautiful flowers - and hope you will enjoy them for several more days!! Thank you for taking time to review us - we so appreciate your feedback! Let us know if we can assist you with any flower needs in the future! Warmest thanks - Julie
Date: Aug 03, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

It is not everyday you "meet" someone over the phone and feel valued. Julie is professional, kind, and caring! I ordered flowers online and soon after placing my order, Julie contacted me to tell me the flowers I ordered were not available and if she could use a different flower instead. We talked for a bit and we settled on a different arrangement. She sent me a photo of the finished product and it was perfect. The recipient was also very happy; the flowers cheered her right up! Thank you Julie!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: Aug 06, 2018, 1:02 pm

Hello Griselda! Thank you so much for your very kind review! I am so happy the recipient was cheered by the arrangement! Thank you for the opportunity to make an arrangement suitable for the occasion - it was a pleasure working with you to come up with just the right flowers!! I look forward to assisting you in the future with any of your flower needs; and again thank you for your review! God bless - Julie :) God bless -
Date: Jul 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Awesome, quick, and thorough professional service. Thank you so much, you guys really came through!!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: Jul 24, 2018, 12:32 pm

Hi Brent! Thank you so much for your very kind review - we strive to make our customers experience a happy, easy and friendly one from ordering to delivery!! So happy we did not disappoint! Looking forward to assisting you in the future for your flower needs! Best regards, Julie
Date: Jul 16, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

The balloons were not attached with this order. A call from your shop was almost immediate to rectify. The lady delivering was so nice and professional. I would ask of your services again in the future. The flowers were delivered 7/12/18 and still looking beautiful today, 7/16/18. Thank you
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: Jul 17, 2018, 1:08 pm

Hello Kat! Thank you so much for your review - I'm so sorry we forgot the balloons, it would have made your special day that much more festive!! So glad you're enjoying the flowers and I hope to deliver again to you in the near future or assist with your flower needs! Thank you again!! Julie :)
Date: Jul 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

One of the best experiences I have had with ordering flowers directly with a florist! They called to inform me the item I ordered would not be able to be fulfilled as expected and suggested alternatives and talked me through how it would look.
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: Jul 13, 2018, 12:26 pm

Thank you so much for your lovely review! We strive to make all of our customer's requests however, sometimes we have sold out of the ordered product. I feel it's only common courtesy to contact our customers and involve them with any substitutions, changes, etc. so there are no surprises upon delivery! Thank you for taking your time to let us know we're doing a good job - we look forward to assisting you with your future flower needs! Warmest regards, Julie :)
Date: Jul 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

Absolutely perfect! I will be a customer for life!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: Jul 05, 2018, 2:21 pm

Hi Morgan!! I'm very happy that you will be a long-time customer!! I'm so glad you loved the arrangement - it was my pleasure!!! Stay safe and God Bless - Julie :)
Date: Jun 22, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CT

I am a dual military service member and I my spouse lives across the country. I will only order from this company. They are absolutely amazing and actually care about the person. Will only use them for flowers!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: Jun 22, 2018, 8:15 pm

Hi Morgan! Thank you so much for your very special review! It is a pleasure to make your flower arrangements and I'm so glad your wife enjoyed them!! Stay safe and we appreciate your service for our great country! Until next time............ God Bless! Julie :)
Date: Jun 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered a birthday flower arrangement same day delivery and they did not disappoint. It came within the hour and was beautiful! I will definitely be ordering from Precious Petals again.
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: Jun 13, 2018, 12:14 pm

Hi Kristine - Thank you so much for taking your time to review us - and what a great review it was - THANK YOU!! We are so pleased that you were so happy with our service and we so look forward to having you as a loyal customer!! Thank you again - Julie :)
Date: May 26, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

My sister was the recipient. The flowers were beautiful! I received a pic via text about a week later, and they were still blooming and just as fresh looking as the day they were delivered. Good Job Precious!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: May 29, 2018, 1:27 pm

Hi Sandra! Thank you very kindly for taking your time to write a review. We are always so pleased when our customers are happy with our flowers and their longevity!!! We strive to always deliver the best quality flowers and by doing so, earn your repeat business!! Thank you again for your review!! Julie :)
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved my flower bouquet!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2018, 12:29 pm

It warms our hearts to hear that! Thank you for the review!
Date: May 12, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

a beautiful bouquet received. thank you so much
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: May 16, 2018, 12:30 pm

We are so happy that you liked it! Thanks for your kind words.
Date: May 09, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

Very convenient to make an order. Delivery was as expected and on time.
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2018, 12:45 pm

Thank you Anthony for your review! We strive to make our customers happy and to build long-term loyalty!! Julie
Date: May 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: HI

I ordered flowers to congratulate my daughter on graduating from college with honors. I asked that the florist choose a beautiful bouquet of their best flowers as she works part time at a small florist and would appreciate the special flowers. She was overjoyed at the gorgeous bouquet that was exactly what I had hoped it would be...special and beautifully aromatic. Thank you!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: May 02, 2018, 12:21 pm

Katherine - Thank you so much for your lovely review! We are so happy you and your daughter enjoyed the arrangement! Even though we work in the Floral industry - it's always wonderful to be on the receiving end to receive flowers!! :) Congrats to and Best Wishes to your daughter's future!! Thank you again - Julie
Date: Apr 02, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I received these flowers as a surprise from my boyfriend for our anniversary and the roses were arranged beautifully!! They looked fresh and smelled good as well. I was very impressed!
Julie Bonafide - Owner's Reply:
Date: Apr 03, 2018, 12:20 pm

Thank you Chani for your very kind review! We are so pleased that you enjoyed your flowers on your special anniversary day. Wishing you many more years together and we hope to send you many more arrangements in the future!! Warmest Regards, Julie
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I loved the roses! The arrangement is beautifully arranged. The fragrance of the roses is amazingly pleasant. Everyone in my office stopped and smelled the roses. Job well done!
Julie Bonafide - Owner 's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2018, 4:27 pm

Thank you Deamira for the lovely review! We do pride ourselves on the quality roses we purchase for this very reason: we always receive compliments! So happy you enjoyed your roses and also glad your co-workers enjoyed them too lol :). Thank you for taking your time to review us and we look forward to your continued patronage!! Warmest Regards, Julie :)
Date: Feb 15, 2018
Name:

State/Province: CA

I ordered flowers for Valentine's day and very happy to report how nice the flowers are. I want to thank the delivery person for making sure the delivery was done with a smile and created a memorable moment! Thank you Precious Petals finally a business that makes the customer feel like #1!
Julie Bonafide - Owner 's Reply:
Date: Feb 17, 2018, 4:40 pm

Fernando - want to Thank you very much for the wonderful review. It's so gratifying that our entire team strives to deliver the best customer service possible from taking orders through the delivery process. Rick was the driver and has been complimented numerous times for his ability to make receiving flowers an enjoyable and memorable experience!! Thank you for taking your time to review us and to confirm our employees are doing an excellent job!! Thank you again for your kind words! Warmest Regards, Julie :)
Date: Dec 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

We received a lovely table arrangement from dinner guests. It arrived as promised and was beautiful and enhanced our table and our meal.
Alexandra's Reply:
Date: Dec 19, 2017, 1:55 pm

I'm so happy that you enjoyed your arrangement! Glad the flowers were a lovely compliment to what I'm sure was a lovely meal. Thank you for your kind review.
Date: Dec 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

Not just any florist shop they have fast efficient delivery and the arrangements are georgious. They also have a small handmade jewelry line in the form of talisman & pendants like none I’ve ever seen. Good vibes run by great people who care
Alexandra's Reply:
Date: Dec 15, 2017, 12:13 pm

Thank you Bobby! You are very kind. We are so glad that you enjoy our shop!
Date: Nov 25, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

The flowers I received for Thanksgiving were lovely! They were fresh and arranged nicely.
Julie Bonafide's Reply:
Date: Nov 28, 2017, 4:30 pm

Thank you Maxine for your review and compliment! So happy our work pleased you and we look forward to assisting you with any future flower needs! Happy Holidays! Julie
Date: Nov 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful, generous arraignment! Fresh, quality flowers. Still going strong 5 days later.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am always delighted with your beautiful arrangements.
Date: Feb 14, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

I am always delighted with your beautiful arrangements.
Sherry's Reply:
Date: Feb 14, 2016, 7:24 pm

Thank you so much for taking the time to write! That always makes me smile that we are able to make other people happy with flowers! Kindest regards, Sherry
Date: Apr 16, 2012
Name:

State/Province: CA

The arrangement was beautiful! The flowers have lasted wonderfully and I am enjoying them tremendously!
Date: Aug 13, 2008
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Thank you so much for the beautiful arrangement you made for my daughter's birthday. You really listened to what I wanted and created something extra special and unique! I'll be back for more!!!
Date: Jun 24, 2008
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great flower shop... Ordered a dozen yellow roses for my wife... They delivered them to her work about 1 hour after I ordered them, and she was just amazed with how big and fresh they were... They lasted close to 2 weeks... These guy's send out great stuff...
Newsletter

Subscribe to our weekly Newsletter.

Flower Delivery To San Diego, CA
See Delivery Areas

Facebook Instagram Pinterest Yelp

PRECIOUS PETALS
10491 San Diego Mission Road
San Diego, CA. 92108
Local: (619) 584-8757

All prices shown in US dollars

American Express
MasterCard
Visa
Discover

PayPal
Apple Pay
Google Pay

web12-att

VISIT OUR OTHER WEBSITE FOR MORE SELECTIONS! |


Privacy Policy | Terms of Purchase